I’m gonna have a baby!!!!

September 8, 2008

I didnt post anything for a long time because I have been too busy and excited but I am about 3 weeks pregnant!! (gestational age is about 5 weeks but conception I think is about 3 weeks)

I am so excited I can hardly stand it!! (It will be my first pregnancy)

I’m already picking out names and everything. I dont think i’ve ever been this happy!! šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “I’m gonna have a baby!!!!”

  1. melissa Says:

    Congrats. First babies are so very special. So are second,third and fourth, but I think you know what I mean! Your sister spilled the beans a while ago. Good luck with your pregnancy and I hope you will feel well enough to continue posting here. I have enjoyed your tutorials and look forward to more.

  2. Bethany Says:

    YAYYYY!! Congratulations, again. I can’t wait to see the first ultrasound!

  3. Gwen Says:

    Congrats! You’ll have lots of photos to play around with after your little model is born šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

